"All dead tired the day after the ball." Standing, l. to R.: Mrs. Mary Noble, Mrs. Anna Sonna Smalley (?). Seated, l. to R.: Maude Horrie Northrop, Mrs. Purington, Mrs. M. Horrie Lyon. On floor: Harriet F. Harris.
A display card featuring samples of gold at different degrees of fineness. The board was created by A. L. Simondi, assayer, Silver City, Idaho. The board was for R. F. Johnson, Esq., with compliments of the Donor.
Formerly Camp Winthrop. Name changed to Camp Three Forks in 1867. MIdahoway between Silver City and Cliffs, Idaho. South side of South Mountain. Coppinger on Cannon. Taken 1866-1868 by a Silver City photographer. From Mrs. A. C. Lee, Boise.
Relief shown by contour lines. Shows geologic minerals for the area surrounding De Lamar, Dewey, and Silver City. Includes Florida Mountain, Black Jack and War Eagle Mountain. Includes minerals granite, basalt, gold, silver, etc. Includes legend....