1st floor of the old Grand Army of the Republic Hall on State Street - looking from front entry hall north towards the rear of the building - just prior to the veterans organization vacating the building.
1st floor of the old Grand Army of the Republic Hall on State Street - looking from the upper end of the hall back towards the front door to the south - just prior to the veterans organization vacating the building.
Page 12: Shows the new addition to our Parts room office
(refer to floor plan). The Parts room office and the new addition
are used by Earl Myers, Purchasing Agent; Bernadette Lowery his
Assistant; Mary Lou Whitmore, Telephone operator and...
Page 35: One of our storage rooms on the seoond floor of the shop building.
We have a complete stock of aircraft tubing, aluminum tubing, chromoly and
aluminum sheeting of all thicknesses, brass and steel bar stook. We are
able to keep 100% of our...
CAA War Training Service; navy; Lewiston Normal School
Page 44: SPALDING HALL, the dormitory completed in 1924 and converted into a men's hall two years ago, furnishes accommodations for a maximum of sixty-eight men. The rooms are arranged in suites, with two study rooms, a dressing room, and a...
"All dead tired the day after the ball." Standing, l. to R.: Mrs. Mary Noble, Mrs. Anna Sonna Smalley (?). Seated, l. to R.: Maude Horrie Northrop, Mrs. Purington, Mrs. M. Horrie Lyon. On floor: Harriet F. Harris.
Headframe of the Queen of the Hill Mine near Bellevue, Blaine County, Idaho. The Silver Star Queen Mine is in the background. Mine buildings at the Silver Queen are erected on the waste dump above the forested valley floor.