Formerly Camp Winthrop. Name changed to Camp Three Forks in 1867. MIdahoway between Silver City and Cliffs, Idaho. South side of South Mountain. Coppinger on Cannon. Taken 1866-1868 by a Silver City photographer. From Mrs. A. C. Lee, Boise.
Conservation and restoration; Men; Camps; Conservation of natural resources; Pictures
Camp Dubois, Company 4607, DG-98 Pictorial Review, 1933. The book contains a review of the company and its projects; pictures of the men, staff, and camp; pages for personal photographs and autographs.
Log buildings; Conservation and restoration; Camps;
Memories of Company 2526, Camp McConnel, S-231. Fall. 1934. A review of the camp activities, projects, life, history, and personnel. The building on the cover is the State Forestry office built by Company 2526 in Boise, Idaho.